Thursday 9th July

08:00 PMChurch Meeting

Friday 10th July
Pulse Weekend Away
05:00 PMRooted

Saturday 11th July
Pulse Weekend Away
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- Here, in the lounge


Sunday 12th July
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Revd Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Simon Franklin
Pulse Weekend Away
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 13th July
House Groups Meeting this week
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 14th July
10:00 AMStepping Stones

Wednesday 15th July
07:00 PMBadminton

Friday 17th July
04:00 PMMessy Church
07:00 PMPulse

Saturday 18th July
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- Here, in the lounge


Sunday 19th July
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMCommunion
Rev Keith Morrison
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 20th July
End of Term
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group