December, 2018 Lindfield URC Church Diary   
 
Friday 30th November
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse- PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME
07:30 PMChoir Practice

December
Saturday 1st December
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 2nd December
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
1st Sunday in Advent
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time
06:30 PM14+ Group

Monday 3rd December
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
02:00 PMChurch Open
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 4th December
The Concourse is open today
10:00 AMStepping Stones
06:00 PMVillage Night

Wednesday 5th December
11:30 AMWednesday Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
12:30 PMLunch Fellowship Christmas Meal
07:30 PMBadminton Christmas Meal

Friday 7th December
02:00 PMChurch Open
05:00 PMRooted
07:00 PMPulse- PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME
07:30 PMChoir Practice

Saturday 8th December
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints

Sunday 9th December
10:00 AMMission Sunday
John Holmstrom (Turning Tides)
06:30 PMCommunion
Rev Keith Morrison
2nd Sunday in Advent
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time
06:30 PM14+ Group

Monday 10th December
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
02:00 PMChurch Open
06:00 PMBoys' Brigade- Anchor Boys
06:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Junior Section
07:30 PMBoys' Brigade- Company Section

Tuesday 11th December
The Concourse is open today
10:00 AMStepping Stones

Wednesday 12th December
07:00 PMBadminton

Friday 14th December
02:00 PMChurch Open
04:00 PMMessy Church
07:00 PMPulse- PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME

Saturday 15th December
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 16th December
10:00 AMNativity Service
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMEvening Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
3rd Sunday in Advent
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time
06:30 PM14+ Group

Monday 17th December
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group
02:00 PMChurch Open

Tuesday 18th December
The Concourse is open today

Wednesday 19th December
End of Term
07:00 PMBadminton

Thursday 20th December
07:30 PMCarol Concert

Friday 21st December
02:00 PMChurch Open
Saturday 22nd December
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 23rd December
10:00 AMCommunion
Rev Keith Morrison
06:30 PMCarols By Candlelight
Rev Keith Morrison
4th Sunday in Advent
Jigsaw Sunday
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 24th December
04:00 PMCrib Service
Rev Keith Morrison
Christmas Eve
09:30 AMEngine Room Working Party
10:00 AMArt Group

Tuesday 25th December
10:00 AMChristmas Day Service
Rev Keith Morrison
Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December
Boxing Day

Saturday 29th December
08:45 AMThree Churches Prayer Meeting- The Tiger, All Saints


Sunday 30th December
10:00 AMFamily Worship
Stuart Dew
09:00 AMMusic Practice
09:40 AMPrayer Time

Monday 31st December
New Year's Eve

January
Tuesday 1st January
New Year's Day
10:00 AMChurch Open for Prayer

Wednesday 2nd January
11:30 AMWednesday Worship
Rev Keith Morrison
12:30 PMLunch Fellowship